Unit 22 Drum Industrial Estate, Birtley, County Durham, DH2 1AG
E-mail : neatraining@hotmail.co.uk Phone : 01914421989 Mobile : 07985 668966

North East Access Training

12% OFF ALL PASMA COURSES TAKEN IN MAY…CALL NOW TO BOOK! 

IPAF Training

IPAF training can be held at our Birtley facility in Newcastle or anywhere in the UK thanks to our IPAF training network.

Harness Safety Training

Harness safety training for use with MEWPs to comply with work equipment and PPE regs.

 

Pasma Training

PASMA approved (Scaffold Tower) training is offered at our Birtley facility and other locations in the UK through our extensive PASMA network.

 

When it comes to working at height, using machinery, or working in an environment where you regularly require a harness, safety and security must become the top priority. If a task cannot be done safely, it should not be done at all.

Safety and security are at the forefront of what we do, just as they should always be a vital part of any business. If your employees are regularly working at height or with machinery, the right training is essential. Here at North East Access Training, it is our mission to provide the skills and qualifications that are necessary to ensure every employee’s safety, security, and wellbeing.

We offer a wide range of professional safety qualification courses across the Newcastle and Tyne and Wear areas. This includes harness safety training and courses from the International Powered Access Federation (IPAF) covering both moving equipment and safety harnesses, and the Prefabricated Access Suppliers and Manufacturers Association (PASMA) covering safety issues surrounding scaffold towers.

Once you have successfully completed your chosen course with us, you will be issued with a certification document declaring that you have passed your training and are now fully qualified.

Put safety first and commit to making your workplace a safer space with North East Access Training.

Upcoming Courses

IPAF

Saturday 24th May 

Tuesday 28th May

Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June

Thursday 6th June

Tuesday 11th June

Friday 14th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Contact us for more dates

PASMA

Tuesday 28th May

Friday 31st May

Friday 7th June

Tuesday 11th June

Wednesday 19th June

Contact us for more dates

 

 

IPAF Harness Course

Friday 21st June

For 2 or more delegates more dates available

Working at Height

Monday 14th Jan

Tuesday 5th Feb

Monday 11th Feb

Thursday 14th Feb