Unit 22 Drum Industrial Estate, Birtley, County Durham, DH2 1AG
E-mail : neatraining@hotmail.co.uk Phone : 01914421989 Mobile : 07985 668966

North East Access Training

WE ARE THE TOP NORTH EAST INDEPENDENT IPAF TRAINING CENTRE FOR THE 9TH CONSECUTIVE YEAR 

IPAF Training

IPAF training can be held at our Birtley facility in Newcastle or anywhere in the UK thanks to our IPAF training network.

Harness Safety Training

Harness safety training for use with MEWPs to comply with work equipment and PPE regs.

 

Pasma Training

PASMA approved (Scaffold Tower) training is offered at our Birtley facility and other locations in the UK through our extensive PASMA network.

 

Safety and security are at the forefront of what we do, just as they should always be a vital part of any business. If your employees are regularly working at height or with machinery, the right training is essential. Here at North East Access Training, we offer a wide range of different courses and programs designed to provide the necessary training to people with jobs that require them to regularly work at height.

Whether it is IPAF, PASMA or harness safety training, we offer an extensive variety of professional courses across the Newcastle and Tyne and Wear area. Once you have successfully completed your chosen course with us, you will be issued with a certification document declaring that you have passed your training and are now fully qualified.

Put safety first and commit to making the workplace a safer space with North East Access Training.

Upcoming Courses

IPAF

Tuesday 26th March

Thursday 28th March

Friday 29th March

Monday 1st April

Wednesday 3rd April

Wednesday 10th April

Thursday 11th April

Contact us for more dates

PASMA

Friday 22nd March

Thursday 28th March

Friday 5th April

Friday 12th April

Friday 26th April

Contact us for more dates

 

 

IPAF Harness Course

 

For 2 or more delegates more dates available

Working at Height

Monday 14th Jan

Tuesday 5th Feb

Monday 11th Feb

Thursday 14th Feb