Unit 22 Drum Industrial Estate, Birtley, County Durham, DH2 1AG
E-mail : neatraining@hotmail.co.uk Phone : 01914421989 Mobile : 07985 668966

North East Access Training

We Are The Top North East Independent IPAF Training Centre For The 6th Consecutive Year

IPAF Training

 

 

Harness Safety Training

Harness safety training for use with MEWPs to comply with work equipment and PPE regs.

SPECIAL OFFER - IPAF Harness Kit with Adjustable Lanyard and carry case  £54 plus vat

Pasma Training

PASMA approved (Scaffold Tower) training is offered at our Birtley facility and other locations in the UK through our extensive PASMA network.

SPECIAL OFFER – £99 plus vat for all September PASMA courses

Upcoming Courses

Towers on Stairs1 

NOW AVAILABLE

WE NOW OFFER ‘PASMA TOWERS ON STAIRS’ AND ‘PASMA FOR SUPERVISOR / MANAGERS’ IN ADDITION TO THE STANDARD AND LOW LEVEL COURSES….FULL DETAILS AVAILABLE

 


IPAF

Friday 18th Aug

Spaces Available – 4

Monday 21st Aug

Spaces Available – 5

Friday 25th Aug

Spaces Available – 2

Thursday 31st Aug

Spaces Available – 6

Thursday 7th Sept

Spaces Available – 2

Wednesday 13th Sept

Spaces Available – 4

Wednesday 27th Sept

Spaces Available – 6

Wednesday 11th Oct

Spaces Available – 4

For 2 or more delegates more dates available

 

 

 

 

Enquire Now

PASMA

Tuesday 22nd Aug

Spaces Available – 1

Tuesday 29th Aug

Spaces Available – 8

Monday 4th Sep

Spaces Available – 9

Tuesday 5th Sept

Spaces Available – 9

Wednesday 6th Sept

Spaces Available -8

Monday 11th Sept

Spaces Available -10

Tuesday 12th Sept

Spaces Available -10

For 4 or more delegates more dates available

 

 

Enquire Now

IPAF Harness Course

For 4 or more delegates more dates available

Enquire Now

Special Offers

 

LIMITED TIME ONLY – IPAF Harness Kit with Adjustable Lanyard and carry case  £54 plus vat

 

 

Enquire Now