Unit 22 Drum Industrial Estate, Birtley, County Durham, DH2 1AG
E-mail : neatraining@hotmail.co.uk Phone : 01914421989 Mobile : 07985 668966

North East Access Training

We Are The Top North East Independent IPAF Training Centre For The 6th Consecutive Year

IPAF Training

SPECIAL OFFER – £20 OFF When IPAF 3a, 3b & Harness are booked together (Please see IPAF & Harness section for available training dates)

LIMITED TIME ONLY – IPAF Harness Kit with Adjustable Lanyard and carry case  £49 plus vat

 

Harness Safety Training

Harness safety training for use with MEWPs to comply with work equipment and PPE regs.

Pasma Training

PASMA approved (Scaffold Tower) training is offered at our Birtley facility and other locations in the UK through our extensive PASMA network.

Upcoming Courses

[ESPRESSO_EVENTS sort="ASC"]

Towers on Stairs1 

NOW AVAILABLE

WE NOW OFFER ‘PASMA TOWERS ON STAIRS’ AND ‘PASMA FOR SUPERVISOR / MANAGERS’ IN ADDITION TO THE STANDARD AND LOW LEVEL COURSES….FULL DETAILS AVAILABLE

 


IPAF

Thursday 2nd Mar

Spaces Available – 3

Thursday 9th Mar

Spaces Available – 4

Wednesday 15th Mar

Spaces Available – 3

Tuesday 21st Mar

Spaces Available – 4

Friday 24th Mar

Spaces Available – 4

Tuesday 28th Mar

Spaces Available – 4

Tuesday 4th Apr

Spaces Available – 5

Thursday 27th July

Spaces Available – 3

Friday 28th July

Spaces Available - 3

For 2 or more delegates more dates available

 

 

 

 

Enquire Now

PASMA

Friday 10th Mar

Spaces Available – 2

Friday 17th Mar

Spaces Available – 5

Thursday 23rd Mar

Spaces Available – 11

Monday 27th Mar

Spaces Available – 1

Friday 31st March

Spaces Available – 4

Wednesday 5th Apr

Spaces Available – 10

Friday 10th May

Spaces Available – 2

Friday 19th May

Spaces Available – 2

Friday 16th June

Spaces Available – 8

For 4 or more delegates more dates available

 

 

Enquire Now

IPAF Harness Course

Friday 3rd Mar

Spaces Available – 6

Friday 7th Apr

Spaces Available – 8

For 4 or more delegates more dates available

Enquire Now

Special Offers

SPECIAL OFFER - £20 OFF – When IPAF 3a, 3b & Harness are booked together (Please see IPAF & Harness sections for available training dates)

LIMITED TIME ONLY – IPAF Harness Kit with Adjustable Lanyard and carry case  £49 plus vat

 

 

Enquire Now