Unit 22 Drum Industrial Estate, Birtley, County Durham, DH2 1AG
E-mail : neatraining@hotmail.co.uk Phone : 01914421989 Mobile : 07985 668966

North East Access Training

WE ARE THE TOP NORTH EAST INDEPENDENT IPAF TRAINING CENTRE FOR THE 8TH CONSECUTIVE YEAR 

IPAF Training

IPAF training can be held at our Birtley facility in Newcastle or anywhere in the UK thanks to our IPAF training network.

Harness Safety Training

Harness safety training for use with MEWPs to comply with work equipment and PPE regs.

 

Pasma Training

PASMA approved (Scaffold Tower) training is offered at our Birtley facility and other locations in the UK through our extensive PASMA network.

 

Safety and security are at the forefront of what we do, just as they should always be a vital part of any business. If your employees are regularly working at height or with machinery, the right training is essential. Here at North East Access Training, we offer a wide range of different courses and programs designed to provide the necessary training to people with jobs that require them to regularly work at height.

Whether it is IPAF, PASMA or harness safety training, we offer an extensive variety of professional courses across the Newcastle and Tyne and Wear area. Once you have successfully completed your chosen course with us, you will be issued with a certification document declaring that you have passed your training and are now fully qualified.

Put safety first and commit to making the workplace a safer space with North East Access Training.

Upcoming Courses


IPAF

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 17th July (MEWPS FOR MANAGERS)

Wednesday 18th July (MEWPS FOR MANAGERS)

Thursday 19th July

Tuesday 24th July

Thursday 26th July

Wednesday 1st Aug

Friday 3rd Aug

Thursday 9th Aug

Tuesday 14th Aug

Friday 17th Aug

 

Contact us for more dates

Enquire Now

PASMA

Saturday 14th July

Thursday 19th July

Tuesday 24th July

Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 8th Aug

Monday 13th Aug

 

Contact us for more dates

 

 

Enquire Now

IPAF Harness Course

Wednesday 18th July

For 2 or more delegates more dates available

Enquire Now

Working at Height

 

 

 

Enquire Now